• EXTRA 25% OFF EVERYTHING! Price as marked. US only. Sale Ends Monday at Midnight PST

Zip Laptop Sleeve


Regular Price: $40.00

Special Price $30.00

19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it!
Solid, quality and best looking laptop sleeve. Excellent cushioning, love the handles and love that the corners have elastic bands to secure to top corners of the screen and bottom corners of the keyboard, so when you unzip it and open the laptop, it stays attached (doesn't flip over).
Review by O. / (Posted on 8/17/2014)
Nice Protection
I ordered this on a whim, but has turned out to be great. I does the job and looks slick. I would buy this one out of the other products out there...Chrome Gear is great, so get the best.
Review by Bryan / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Works Great, fits perfectly
Sleeve fits my 13 Macbook perfectly, even with the hard shell on it. Seems to be holding up really well after about 6 months of use.
Review by Jared / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
So awesome if you're a clutz, like me.
This laptop bag protects my laptop from, well, me. I am a clutz and run into walls and tables a lot. This bag keeps the laptop safe with its nice cushion-y cover. I like it a lot.
Review by Michelle B / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
great great great and awsome
just got this case I have had many different case for my laptop from incase to timbuk2 this is the best i have had protects and looks good and perfect for my METROPOLIS bags
Review by gabe / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
This is just what I needed: thin, low profile and attractive. best laptop sleeve I could have hoped for. only problem is it's kind of a pain in the ass to secure it inside the messenger bag, you gotta pry around those velcro straps to loop around the strap on the sleeve itself, but it's not that big of a deal (unless I'm doing it wrong all together, the pictures don't really show it well). on my 15" mbp when it's open it doesn't actually securely fit the top and stay there but that's also a minor complaint, along with the elastic giving out a bit after a while. anyway i'm just sperging about these minor issues, just buy the damn thing, it rocks!
Review by TJ / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
GREAT LAPTOP SLEEVE!!! works perfectly with my 13" macbook pro and couldn't ask for a better sleeve to go along with my citizen messenger bag!
GREAT LAPTOP SLEEVE!! different colors would be nice but overall its great
Review by Ricky / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
as I type this, my 13" macbook pro is in this case. Its tough, stylish, well constructed and overall great. my only problem is that it could overheat the macbook and the design does dictate it should stay in the case, so I unno. Overall awesome.
Review by Jordon / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Excellent for any occasion
As a student, this is the PERFECT carrying case. It fits neatly in my Citizen bag, as well as a stand-alone. I have taken my laptop with me to places I would normally not take it, since previous sleeves haven't done the job. It fits my 15" MacBook Pro, with a bit of wiggle room. I even had a lawyer borrow my computer and complement the efficient case.

My only complaint is that the inside collects dog hair like no other. But I willingly trade the AWESOMELY DESIGNED and efficient case for a few extra minutes cleaning off dog hair.
Review by Alli / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
LOVE IT! And it's TSA Compatible
I love, love, love this laptop sleeve. I’ve been all over the place the last 18 months and I still have several more trips planned for the remainder of the year and my favorite thing about it is how easy it is to slip out of my bag (usually a Chrome Soma) and toss into a bin for the TSA screeners. It fits my 15.4” PC perfectly, and since I’m definitely downsizing to a smaller and lighter laptop soon I’ll definitely get another one.
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 4/26/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zip Laptop Sleeve

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star