Price as marked. US only. Ends 11/30 at 11:59PM PST

Phone Pouch


Regular Price: $20.00

Special Price $15.00

76 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 76

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Needs to be bigger
Great pouch, but it needs to be updated to a larger size. I have an iPhone 6 in an Otterbox case, so it's a bit beefy. That being said, I don't know anyone who doesn't put their iPhone in a case of some sort. If they made this just a bit taller and wider, it'd be a killer pouch for me. As it stands now, I can't fit my phone into it unless I remove it from the case.
Review by Gerry / (Posted on 8/15/2015)
Best phone pouch out there!
I got this a few weeks ago and have loved it ever since. There is room enough in the pouch for a pack a cigarettes and your phone. also with the phone facing up in the pouch it acts almost like a personal speaker.
Review by pigchicken / (Posted on 8/19/2014)
It is great, but...
Not all of us carry around iPhones. Some of us use Android phones like, say, a Galaxy S5. This pouch doesn't work so well for beefier phones. It is great and I do love it, but I wish it would grow along with my smartphone upgrades. Now it sits empty, lonely, longing for a companion attached to the strap of my Citizen. To the kind artisans at Chrome, how about a phone pouch that's more universal in its capabilities?
Review by Jon / (Posted on 5/30/2014)
The best phone holster you can get
It keeps my phone secure and dry. The pockets allow me to keep my space pen handy, as well as my ID card and a spare battery for my cellphone.
Review by Duane D. / (Posted on 2/7/2014)
Great for holding stuff....
It's great because my iPhone fits perfect in this pouch, it also holds my keys and to make things better it also attaches to my belt or to the velcro on my bags strap.
Review by Max Parra / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Keeps my iPhone cocked, locked, and ready to rock..
I'll start with the ending: best holster ever.

Why? It's simple, stupid. Burly Velcro ensures your device stays put and offers a bunch of options for mounting to any bag. Having your phone or PDA at the ready when you ride can mean getting the days last delivery or not getting the call to the local bar. Myself? I went over the bars and dislocated my elbow, necessitating a speedy drive to the Emergency Room. With my cell on my bag strap, I was able to call my girlfriend for a ride before anyone called an expensive ambulance.
Review by B Rad / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Awesome Adjustability
This is one of the best cellphone holsters I've used. I've had it for over three years and it has adjusted to anything I've put in there. From my small and thin Razr cellphone to my larger Droid cellphone, it handled it with ease and security.
Review by Mervin / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Durable... Dependable...DamnAffordable
People are always asking me where I got the cool holster...thus it is not only an awesome holster but quite a conversation starter as well...Also ,I love the fact that you can adjust it to fit an iPod ...Sad part though...my dog chewed up the straps to my Citizen bag...so all I have left is the holster...somehow it survived the attack...But yeah...don't over think it...do yourself a favor and add this to your cart! I've had mine for four years and it still looks like new!
Review by Wendellz / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Best Utility Pouch
This thing is great, and oh so hard to find. The two ways of attaching it to a belt loop (horizontal) and to a bag strap (vertical) are a bonus, as is the ring at the bottom to clip keys to. As durable as other Chrome bags, the main pocket fits my iPhone perfectly, with the outer pocket as a bonus for whatever else i want to stuff away at the time. The velcro pouch flap creates a water resistant case that has taken a beating from the elements. Overall, the best pouch I have come across!
Review by GraveConcern / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Love the pouch but Jesus makes up for where the velcro fails.
Purchased the pouch for my smart phone (moto Q) at the time. Phone fit nicely, great loop for keys and I like the wing dinger on the side for my space pen. I have issues with the velcro gripping so I use the power of prayer to keep my phone from flying out. Love, love, love the design, very sad about the velcro.
Review by Jason Tomsic / (Posted on 4/26/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Phone Pouch

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star