Price as marked. US only. Ends 11/30 at 11:59PM PST

Bishop Wallet


Regular Price: $30.00

Special Price $22.50

13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice Wallet
When I first got the wallet it caught me off guard how huge it is. It still fits in my back pocket with plenty of room in it , but it is a pretty big wallet. Which is good, it has tons of room in it. The quality of the wallet is amazing. I was actually surprised how nice and heavy duty the bottle opener was that comes inside it. Like others have stated in their reviews this wallet would be perfect if the coin pocket closed with Velcro instead of the button. Its still fantastic though, definitely recommend it.
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 12/14/2013)
ok but..
nice looking wallet, good size, heavyweight materials but poor finish. the chrome logo-ed tarp on the front has started to fray, and the logo is a bad quality (possible) heat transfer print. if i'd known i wouldnt have paid this much for a wallet. the bottle opener is cool, but too heavy and cant be removed without cutting the attaching cord.
Review by dan / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Cool wallet. Bought it at the Chi store because I was pumped for the opening and didn't wanna walk out empty handed.

cons: I don't keep my wallet in my back pocket, but if I did, I assume it would be a bit too bulky. I wish the bottle opener could be taken off without cutting the strap. the Chrome emblem looks like it's already starting to rub off. coin pocket should be replaced with more card slots

pros: It's like it was made for my Metro, fits perfectly into the inside pocket. zipper is an A+ idea, keeps everything out of harms way (weather). I've actually used the bottle opener a ton since I've had this thing. nice materials as always.

decent job boys... if you make one with my suggestions I'll be buying another.
Review by Steve / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
I like this wallet because it keeps my change from flying around. Now when I buy stuff I can just throw everything into my Chrome wallet, zip it up, hop on my bike, and I am on my way. Pretty sweet man.
Review by Robert / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Sweet but not perfect
Bought this wallet about 3 weeks ago and initially was stoked, but had a few problems. The first was the bottle opener, it got in the way a little but gives the wallet some rigidity. The other problem was the button on the inside. It kept digging into me when i would sit and bent my credit cards and id. I cut the bottle opener off so I can put it where ever i want then i pulled out the button out and it made it a lot better. Overall it is a great wallet but took a few modifications.
Review by Mike / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Almost perfect....
I love zippered wallets and this one definitely fits the bill. My only complaint is the button on the coin pocket. I wish they replaced the snap button with Velcro instead. The button is denting my cards, especially when my wallet is full. My only solution was to remove it.
Review by Derick / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Pretty Ok
I ordered this wallet because it is 1. Hard to find a men's wallet with a coin pouch and 2. Because it zip. Unfortunately I like to keep my wallet in my back pocket and this wallet is too bulky. I wear a size 29 waist and my pockets are small to begin with. If they made it in a smaller size it would be perfect.
Review by Arthur / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Bishop Wallet Review
I've had the Bishop Wallet over a year now and it's great. I previously worked for another retailer and got their wallets at a great discount, but they were made like crap. When I first got hired at Chrome over a year ago this was one of the first items that I purchased. Nothing falls out because of the zipper, the bottle opener is perfect for nights out and about, and it is the toughest wallet that I have ever owned.
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
best wallet ever
I have had a rook and a this wallet and meany other this is my favorite it last forever
Review by Gabriel / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Great wallet
Before I bought this wallet, I carried:

*my bills in a money clip
*my credit cards in a leather credit card case
*my change in a leather change purse

A lot of stuff. Drove me nuts. ALL OF IT FITS INTO THE BISHOP WALLET. And even with everything in it, the wallet doesn't feel overstuffed. To the contrary, everything is really well distributed, and the wallet sits flat in my pocket. I no longer have to worry about my credit cards falling out of my pocket (they used to), and I can find everything I need in a second.

A simple item, but one of my best purchases ever.
Review by Glenn / (Posted on 4/26/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bishop Wallet

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star