Price as marked. US only. Ends 11/30 at 11:59PM PST

Victor Urban Utility Belt


Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price $63.75

25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
The Quality of Chrome Products are Beyond Perfect! Every Product is made to the Highest Quality! No Wonder They Back it UP with LIFE-TIME WARRANTY! Speaks for itself!
This Specific bag is simply UNBELIEVABLE! the Quality and workmanship is simply unbelievable, Max the guy that works at a Manhattan NY location meaning Chrome store on Mulberry Street he is good, and their lifetime warranty is 100% means what it says! now when it comes to the quality of this bag its insanely COMFY, very easily flip-able to the front to get the things out no need to unbuckle, also this is a 2 bags in one, why i say that? well you can wear it over the shoulder or on the waist what Chrome calls i believe a Fanny Pack i dont like that name. rather call it waist bag, but either way listen stop b a store or order it online worst case if yu dont like it return it plain and simple but believe me you WILL LOVE IT especially that Seatbelt Type Buckle i LOVE IT LOVEEEEE IT! anyways there is no other bags that come closer to this in any WAY shape form feel or even smell hehe j/k, first the warranty there is NO! one! no one! that will gve you 100% LIFETIME warranty unless its your fault, other than the bags, stop by the store and they will fix it if not they will RELACE IT WITH A BRAND NEW ONE either the same if they have it or a newer model! BAAAAM! BOOM KABOOM! what you have to say? ha? ha? HAAA? i thought so no GO GET IT! HURRY!
Review by Edgar / (Posted on 11/13/2013)
I love this bag!
I love this bag! I take it everywhere I even use it to sneak candies in the movies...My only regret the camouflage one came out right after I got mine..Oh well......
Review by Joel / (Posted on 10/10/2013)
Victor Review
I've used the Citizen as my daily rider for years, but for most rides I don't need all the space. Thus comes the beauty of the Victor. This has been deemed by my roommates as the Chewbacca Bandolier, from it's profile and fit. Everything you need for the everyday and nothing you don't. I'm able to take my phone, windbreaker, emergency bike tools, even a sandwich and still ride in comfort. The front reflective strap can be easily modified(removal of a stitch) to hold a U-Lock but be warned that it adds weight to the bag and you must wear it tightly to stay put. Take the Victor through Kashyyyk, this is the bag you're looking for.
Review by Jason / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
i love this bag! i dont need to bring my big chrome bag with me. i love it. dont think about it just go buy it. go to youtube. am going to have a review of the bag soon. warwolf production is my name. i am going to get more chrome bags soon. to review for
Can be a little bigger
Review by David / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
bag is awesome!
This is perfect for trips around town. I have a spare innertube, co2 cartridge, wrench, mosquito spray and two cellphones in bag wherever I go. No longer need to carry my Citizen bag just for these items. I havent taken bag off since I received it.
Review by Darkness / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Simply perfect
My everyday bag fell apart and I needed a replacement. Wanted something that was small and not bulky.
This bag fit everything I wanted/needed perfectly... From my bulky wallet, keys, cell phone, ect... And there's still room.
Love the feel to, the way it clings to your body (I like it like that) makes everything so easily accessible without fear of pick-pocketing in NYC haha.
Don't know how I ever managed without this one
Review by April / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Awesome Utility bag, just needs to be a little bigger.
I order this (and returned it) as it was a bit too small. I couldn't fit a kryptonite mini lock in it, which is unfortunate as this bag was such amazing quality with a keen sense of design. If you don't need to carry a lock in a bag this will due fine for some small tools a wallet and keys.
Review by John V / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
love the look
while I love the look of this bag there are things I feel they could have done to make this bag great.

pros: bag looks amazing, its very comfortable to ride with, the signature buckle works fantastic. plus they have lifetime guarantee. great for light cargo rides

cons: maybe this is just me but I feel the pocket is really small. the bottom of pocket doesn't expand at all. the top flap is to short if I fill the bag to the brim the flap may not reach also tools may get loose and spill out. they use strong velcro which may wear out over time(guarantee should cover) .

overall... I love the bag but feel there are things that can or could be done to make this even better(as with all things). just wish the pocket was slightly bigger or longer. if you are traveling with just the essentials this is the bag you want.

thanks again chrome another great product.

Review by marc / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Great Bag for EDC.
Love the design,clean and simple, needs to be larger in all dimensions. Would be a perfect EDC bag then. I personally dont like to add supplemental bags,pouches to the exterior, would like larger internal to store multi tool,knife,flashlight,small FA kit, et all.
Review by Leonard Heramchuk / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Velcro all wrong!
Long time Chromeo fan-multiple hrome bag owner- even got honored with the VIP treatment. I was so excited to get this bag, and I keep trying through the sell outs until I got one. But there is one thing that really blows it for me. The Velcro on the outside is the hook part, the flap, even when empty, does not cover all the outside Velcro. This means when ever I slide my bag over my shoulder it catches on my mesh jacket, or sweater, and when I have it in the back, my hair gets caught in the Velco. Simply putting the hook part of the Velcro on the flap and the loop part down the front would change everything. I also think a small zipper compartment in the back would add a security stash feature and not add too much bulk.
Review by Pollyanne / (Posted on 4/26/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor Urban Utility Belt

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star