Zip Laptop Sleeve

$32.00

Regular Price: $40.00

Special Price $32.00

rating
20 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Dissapointed, tho it does function as advertised.
Good zipper and stitching but i had to go back to my old laptop sleeve. This design is very thin and has no storage pocket for power cable or other computer related items. I would really like to see a padded handle. The current handle is just a strip of nylon that is quite skinny and uncomfortable when the bag is heavy with power supply and hard drive stuffed in same sleeve with computer. The zipper goes around the entire sleeve rather than just one end(easier and safer storage). inside zipper seems are not padded so computer corners rub against back of abrasive zipper material. Again, very very thinly padded overall. If your looking to protect a $1,000 computer, keep looking. Good aesthetic exterior. Made in America, affordable. Honestly still going back to old $20 Chinese. BUY OTHER CHROME STUFF THO!





rating
Review by Soul Music / (Posted on 12/14/2015)
Love it!
Solid, quality and best looking laptop sleeve. Excellent cushioning, love the handles and love that the corners have elastic bands to secure to top corners of the screen and bottom corners of the keyboard, so when you unzip it and open the laptop, it stays attached (doesn't flip over).
rating
Review by O. / (Posted on 8/17/2014)
Nice Protection
I ordered this on a whim, but has turned out to be great. I does the job and looks slick. I would buy this one out of the other products out there...Chrome Gear is great, so get the best.
rating
Review by Bryan / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Works Great, fits perfectly
Sleeve fits my 13 Macbook perfectly, even with the hard shell on it. Seems to be holding up really well after about 6 months of use.
rating
Review by Jared / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
So awesome if you're a clutz, like me.
This laptop bag protects my laptop from, well, me. I am a clutz and run into walls and tables a lot. This bag keeps the laptop safe with its nice cushion-y cover. I like it a lot.
rating
Review by Michelle B / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
great great great and awsome
just got this case I have had many different case for my laptop from incase to timbuk2 this is the best i have had protects and looks good and perfect for my METROPOLIS bags
rating
Review by gabe / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Awesome!
This is just what I needed: thin, low profile and attractive. best laptop sleeve I could have hoped for. only problem is it's kind of a pain in the ass to secure it inside the messenger bag, you gotta pry around those velcro straps to loop around the strap on the sleeve itself, but it's not that big of a deal (unless I'm doing it wrong all together, the pictures don't really show it well). on my 15" mbp when it's open it doesn't actually securely fit the top and stay there but that's also a minor complaint, along with the elastic giving out a bit after a while. anyway i'm just sperging about these minor issues, just buy the damn thing, it rocks!
rating
Review by TJ / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
GREAT LAPTOP SLEEVE!!! works perfectly with my 13" macbook pro and couldn't ask for a better sleeve to go along with my citizen messenger bag!
GREAT LAPTOP SLEEVE!! different colors would be nice but overall its great
rating
Review by Ricky / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Great!
as I type this, my 13" macbook pro is in this case. Its tough, stylish, well constructed and overall great. my only problem is that it could overheat the macbook and the design does dictate it should stay in the case, so I unno. Overall awesome.
rating
Review by Jordon / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Excellent for any occasion
As a student, this is the PERFECT carrying case. It fits neatly in my Citizen bag, as well as a stand-alone. I have taken my laptop with me to places I would normally not take it, since previous sleeves haven't done the job. It fits my 15" MacBook Pro, with a bit of wiggle room. I even had a lawyer borrow my computer and complement the efficient case.

My only complaint is that the inside collects dog hair like no other. But I willingly trade the AWESOMELY DESIGNED and efficient case for a few extra minutes cleaning off dog hair.
rating
Review by Alli / (Posted on 4/26/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zip Laptop Sleeve

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
rating