Phone Pouch

$20.00
$20.00
rating
84 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 84

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Amazing Quality, but to small
This case, just like everything else Chrome makes, is top notch quality. All the fabric is fantastic and sturdy and like their bags has no intention of breaking anytime soon.

That said it's just to small to be useable. I have a One Plus One and even though it supposedly has the same screen size as an iPhone 6, it doesn't want to fit into this pouch. I was pretty disappointed that it didn't fit as I was really looking forward to receiving this in the mail. Now I have to return it.
Also, one suggestion, you might consider creating a small intent or hole to accommodate a headphone jack.
rating
Review by Phillip / (Posted on 11/18/2015)
Too small, but nice.
As a few have mentioned, larger phones don't fit well. I had to add a piece of velcro higher than the existing one so the flap would shut. Great protection, but would be great to have a small, medium and large sized options.
rating
Review by JR / (Posted on 9/21/2015)
Great pouch
This is a great pouch with one little draw back, they need to increase the size to accomodate for larger phones ...
rating
Review by Zerosedation / (Posted on 8/24/2015)
Needs to be bigger
Great pouch, but it needs to be updated to a larger size. I have an iPhone 6 in an Otterbox case, so it's a bit beefy. That being said, I don't know anyone who doesn't put their iPhone in a case of some sort. If they made this just a bit taller and wider, it'd be a killer pouch for me. As it stands now, I can't fit my phone into it unless I remove it from the case.
rating
Review by Gerry / (Posted on 8/15/2015)
Dear Chrome, not everyone has an iPhone!
This is a great case with a great price and a great addition to my pack but it BARELY fits my Galaxy S5 with a slim case. I've been search for a case like this but everything seems to be built around iPhones which is extremely annoying. The velcro does close with my phone inside but just by a few small pieces right at the edge of the flap and edge of the velcro. If the flap were longer it wouldn't be a problem. I'm probably going to have to sew on my own velcro strip to get it to hold more securely. It's a shame that us non iPhone users can't get quality items to fit our phones.
rating
Review by dm / (Posted on 6/5/2015)
wish it was a little bigger
loved this pouch while it fit my iphone 4 when i went to th the 6 it didnt fit that well but still made it work
rating
Review by Phil / (Posted on 4/23/2015)
Too small for modern phones
Does not fit iphone 6, samsung galaxy series, or any phone larger than an iphone 5.
rating
Review by Keyesy / (Posted on 2/1/2015)
The one and only pouch.
Best phone pouch. I feel very safe having my phone and credit cards in this pouch. Key ring is so clutch !!!! Simple and Secured.
rating
Review by Kenny / (Posted on 12/25/2014)
used and love it for iphone 4 and 5
wish they made sizes for iphone 6 and 6 plus cuz i changed to 6 plus and the pouch been sitting at home now
rating
Review by Samurai / (Posted on 12/10/2014)
Best phone pouch out there!
I got this a few weeks ago and have loved it ever since. There is room enough in the pouch for a pack a cigarettes and your phone. also with the phone facing up in the pouch it acts almost like a personal speaker.
rating
Review by pigchicken / (Posted on 8/19/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Phone Pouch

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
rating