Bishop Wallet

$16.99

Regular Price: $30.00

Special Price $16.99

rating
18 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
very good
very good and sturdy wallet!
rating
Review by gloried / (Posted on 11/15/2015)
A great design, with one major flaw
I've had this wallet for over a year now, and overall I like the design. The major flaw with it is, if you have the bottle opener in the wallet, the tension it creates compounds with the button to really bend/mess up ID/credit cards. I've had to have my credit card replaced because of this effect. If Chrome can redesign it without that massive button that's unfortunately right in line with credit cards, it would be a much better product.
rating
Review by Marty / (Posted on 10/27/2015)
eyyyyyy
Great wallet, super hard to find wallets with coin pockets and it has plenty of space for other stuff. also vegan :)
rating
Review by wizard / (Posted on 10/20/2015)
good wallet but stupid snap
great wallet ..but the button / snap inside has to go had to modify mine pulled out the button and added some Velcro but otherwise solid product
rating
Review by frank rizzo / (Posted on 6/7/2015)
Best wallet I have ever owned
Seriously, any wallet that has a beer cap opener is the best. I don't have any lame strap attached to it either. Also I have owned this wallet for a year and a half now and it's durable. It does have that little pouch in it, and I use that for small tools for my bike. Booya
rating
Review by Auby / (Posted on 2/10/2015)
Nice Wallet
When I first got the wallet it caught me off guard how huge it is. It still fits in my back pocket with plenty of room in it , but it is a pretty big wallet. Which is good, it has tons of room in it. The quality of the wallet is amazing. I was actually surprised how nice and heavy duty the bottle opener was that comes inside it. Like others have stated in their reviews this wallet would be perfect if the coin pocket closed with Velcro instead of the button. Its still fantastic though, definitely recommend it.
rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 12/14/2013)
ok but..
nice looking wallet, good size, heavyweight materials but poor finish. the chrome logo-ed tarp on the front has started to fray, and the logo is a bad quality (possible) heat transfer print. if i'd known i wouldnt have paid this much for a wallet. the bottle opener is cool, but too heavy and cant be removed without cutting the attaching cord.
rating
Review by dan / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
killer
Cool wallet. Bought it at the Chi store because I was pumped for the opening and didn't wanna walk out empty handed.

cons: I don't keep my wallet in my back pocket, but if I did, I assume it would be a bit too bulky. I wish the bottle opener could be taken off without cutting the strap. the Chrome emblem looks like it's already starting to rub off. coin pocket should be replaced with more card slots

pros: It's like it was made for my Metro, fits perfectly into the inside pocket. zipper is an A+ idea, keeps everything out of harms way (weather). I've actually used the bottle opener a ton since I've had this thing. nice materials as always.

decent job boys... if you make one with my suggestions I'll be buying another.
rating
Review by Steve / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Niyce!!
I like this wallet because it keeps my change from flying around. Now when I buy stuff I can just throw everything into my Chrome wallet, zip it up, hop on my bike, and I am on my way. Pretty sweet man.
rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
Sweet but not perfect
Bought this wallet about 3 weeks ago and initially was stoked, but had a few problems. The first was the bottle opener, it got in the way a little but gives the wallet some rigidity. The other problem was the button on the inside. It kept digging into me when i would sit and bent my credit cards and id. I cut the bottle opener off so I can put it where ever i want then i pulled out the button out and it made it a lot better. Overall it is a great wallet but took a few modifications.
rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 4/26/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bishop Wallet

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
rating