Citizen Messenger Bag

$140.00
$140.00
rating
268 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 268

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27
Fits what you need.
Bought the bag and immediately threw an entire case of beer in the case, the bag handled the 30 rack well as I took the underarm buckle back over the bag and snapped it into the lower/far buckle for safe closure. Not quite conventional but a good work around. I'm looking to keep this bag empty so I can fill it up around town. Naturally it's great construction and definitely up to Chrome specs.
rating
Review by Karl L / (Posted on 1/30/2016)
I will no longer be buying bags from chrome
Good enough to get the job done... I recently bought one of Chrome's newer Citizen messenger bags and I can't say I'm happy with it. I own many Chrome bags from years ago and have been very pleased with them. I love them! However, this bag is very low quality in comparison to the older generation bags. (Made in the USA or not)
rating
Review by Nico / (Posted on 1/28/2016)
NICE!!
My boyfriend has this bag and I love it! I just ordered the orange for myself. Classy, vintage style. A must have.
rating
Review by Bk Girl / (Posted on 12/12/2015)
great bag
Pretty solid. no complaints yet after 2 years. there are a few weak points on these bags but you can get it fixed pretty easy.
rating
Review by mole / (Posted on 11/19/2015)
Great for motorcycle use
I bought this bag solely for when I was out riding my Harley. I love it. It's really well made, comfortable to wear, and practical for running errands / picking up small items around town. I didn't want to add any bags to the bike itself; this was a great second option.
rating
Review by Ludwig von Buzzthoven / (Posted on 11/18/2015)
Made is the USA & worth every penny!
This bag was one of the best things I have ever bought myself. I got it ten years ago and it has never failed me in anyway. I have the orange and black bag totally my favorite. Has carried anything and everything I could ever hope for. Is totally comfortable while riding a bike or hiking up a mountain. I could not say more good things about this bag and the quality it was made with. I smile whenever I open it and see the Made is the U.S.A flag tag. Make me proud to know things are still made here as well as this.
rating
Review by Ryan R / (Posted on 11/11/2015)
Awesome Bullet Proof Bag
I have had this bag for over 5 years. Amazing craftsmanship. My only issue is sometimes the content of the bag can dig into your back. I have cut a piece of yoga mat and put it inside the liner to act as a buffer. Great bag for longboard commuting as we'll,
rating
Review by Victoria BC Commuter / (Posted on 10/31/2015)
Perfect
I've used this daily for over 2 years on my motorcycle, let people borrow it, taken it overseas multiple times, and it has performed flawlessly everywhere it has gone. Truly the best bag I've ever owned, and I recommend it to everyone that asks about it.
rating
Review by Allen / (Posted on 10/27/2015)
Awesome.
Awesome. Only minor complaint is that the bottom corner can dig into your back a little, but I'm sure this will go away once I get my straps adjusted just right.
rating
Review by flux / (Posted on 10/16/2015)
My female clip cracked though!
This is a life bag. But my heart cracked after the clip cracked in half!!! I keep gorilla glueing it but it just keeps cracking again and again. Other than that this bag is golden and solid. I just don't know what to do with that because I'm afraid of trying to completely change it for a new one. Chrome, if you're reading this, please help
rating
Review by Caesar / (Posted on 9/20/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Citizen Messenger Bag

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
rating